Formula 1 Betting Lines and Racing Odds at SBG Global

Formula One Racing Championship Betting Odds. Racing Lines for all Formula 1 Grand Prix Online at SBG Global Sports Betting 24/7.

F1 betting lines sometimes don’t get a lot of attention at sportsbooks or from auto racing bettors and that is unfortunate since Formula 1 racing offers good opportunities to make money. Formula one racing betting offers F1 betting lines driver matchups, odds on the winner in Formula One racing, qualifying odds in Formula One motor racing, Formula 1 auto racing futures, etc.

As you bet Formula One racing you need to study the Formula One auto racing drivers, Formula One motorsports teams, Formula One Grand Prix tracks, and Formula 1 motorsports engine manufacturers and that applies to 2007 Formula One races as well. Each of these things is important in Formula One betting.

Usually in Formula 1 betting, including 2007 Formula 1 action, you have options to bet on who will win the Formula One motorsports race and you may be offered other choices like Formula One auto racing driver matchups, Formula 1 auto racing manufacturer matchups, etc. In Formula One betting you are oftentimes better off betting early rather than late and that applies to 2007 Formula 1 betting as well. You may get better Formula 1 motorsports prices betting earlier in the week in Formula 1 racing during the 2007 Formula 1 season as drivers compete for the Formula One championship.

Formula 1 racing has a good history that stretches back to 1950 in terms of Formula One Grand Prix champions in the racing league. Here is a look at the past winners of the Formula 1 racing Championship and the Formula One motor racing winning engine manufacturers.

Formula 1 Winner Teams
YearDriver / ChampionConstructor
2006Fernando AlonsoRenault
2005Fernando AlonsoRenault
2004Michael SchumacherFerrari
2003Michael SchumacherFerrari
2002Michael SchumacherFerrari
2001Michael SchumacherFerrari
2000Michael SchumacherFerrari
1999Mika HakkinenFerrari
1998Mika HakkinenFerrari
1997Jacques VilleneuveWilliams
1996Damon HillWilliams
1995Michael SchumacherBenetton
1994Michael SchumacherWilliams
1993Alain ProstWilliams
1992Nigel MansellWilliams
1991Ayrton SennaMcLaren
1990Ayrton SennaMcLaren
1989Alain ProstMcLaren
1988Ayrton SennaMcLaren
1987Nelson PiquetWilliams
1986Alain ProstWilliams
1985Alain ProstMcLaren
1984Niki LaudaMcLaren
1983Nelson PiquetFerrari
1982Keke RosbergFerrari
1981Nelson PiquetWilliams
1980Alan JonesWilliams
1979Jody ScheckterFerrari
1978Mario AndrettiLotus
1977Niki LaudaFerrari
1976James HuntFerrari
1975Niki LaudaFerrari
1974Emerson FittipaldiMcLaren
1973Jackie StewartLotus
1972Emerson FittipaldiLotus
1971Jackie StewartTyrrell
1970Jochen RindtLotus
1969Jackie StewartMatra
1968Graham HillLotus
1967Denny HulmeBrabham
1966Jack BrabhamBrabham
1965Jim ClarkLotus
1964John SurteesFerrari
1963Jim ClarkLotus
1962Graham HillBRM
1961Phil HillFerrari
1960Jack BrabhamCooper
1959Jack BrabhamCooper
1958Mike HawthornVanwall
1957Juan Manuel Fangio 
1956Juan Manuel Fangio 
1955Juan Manuel Fangio 
1954Juan Manuel Fangio 
1953Alberto Ascari 
1952Alberto Ascari 
1951Juan Manuel Fangio 
1950Giuseppe Farina