Hockey Betting – NHL Team Listings

Hockey Betting – Everything you should know about Hockey Teams. Find NHL Teams Information and start winning on Hockey Betting. NHL lines and Hockey Odds offered 24/7 by SBG Global Sports Betting.

The NHL (National Hockey League) is made up of 30 teams from the United States and Canada. The teams are divided into two conferences: Eastern Conference and Western Conference. Both conferences are further divided into three divisions each: Eastern Conference has the Atlantic, Northeast and Southeast divisions; and the Western Conference has the Central, Northwest and Pacific divisions. The following table shows how the teams are divided according to their conference and division.

NHL Teams
Eastern Conference
Western Conference
Atlantic Division
Central Division
Northeast Division
Northwest Division
Southeast Division
Pacific Division

Open a New Account and start betting on NHL Hockey at SBG Global!