Indy Car Betting Schedules at SBG Global

Auto racing betting on the Indy Car Series will feature a total of 16 races in 2008.

Indy Car betting should be exciting in 2008 with 11 races on ovals, three on permanent road courses and two on temporary street circuits.Auto racing betting for the 2008 Indy Car Series will open up at the Homestead-Miami Speedway under the lights on Saturday, March 29th.  Auto racing betting fans will be able to watch five prime-time races on the schedule.

In addition to the Miami race, Indy car betting fans will be able to watch races under the lights at Texas Motor Speedway, Richmond International Raceway, Nashville Superspeedway and Kentucky Speedway.  Chicagoland Speedway again will host the season finale on Sunday, Sept. 7th for auto racing betting gamblers.  It will mark the third consecutive season that Chicago has the finale.  Auto racing betting gamblers should know that the 92nd Indianapolis 500 is slated for May 25.

Each Indy Car Series event will be televised nationally by ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC and that should provide great auto racing betting excitement.  After the opening race at Miami, auto racing betting fans see the series move to the Streets of St. Petersburg followed by races at the Twin Ring Motegi and the Kansas Speedway.  Indy car betting takes a month off after Kansas before the Indy 500 in May.  The June races for auto racing betting gamblers are the Milwaukee Mile and races from Texas and Iowa.  Auto racing betting continues in July with races at Watkins Glen, Nashville and Ohio.  August has Indy car betting moving to Kentucky followed by races at Infineon Raceway and the Raceway at Belle Isle Park.  The finale for auto racing betting gamblers is in September at Chicagoland Speedway.

The complete 2008 Auto Racing Betting Indy Car Series schedule:

29-MarHomestead-Miami Speedway, 1.5-mile oval (Night)
6-AprStreets of St. Petersburg, 1.8-mile street course
19-AprTwin Ring Motegi, 1.5-mile oval
27-AprKansas Speedway, 1.5-mile oval
25-MayIndianapolis Motor Speedway, 2.5-mile oval
1-JunThe Milwaukee Mile, 1-mile oval
7-JunTexas Motor Speedway, 1.5-mile oval (Night)
22-JunIowa Speedway, .875-mile oval
28-JunRichmond International Raceway, .75-mile oval (Night)
6-JulWatkins Glen International, 3.37-mile road course
12-JulNashville Superspeedway, 1.33-mile oval (Night)
20-JulMid-Ohio Sports Car Course, 2.258-mile road course
Aug. 9Kentucky Speedway, 1.5-mile oval (Night)
Aug. 24Infineon Raceway, 2.4-mile road course
Aug. 31The Raceway at Belle Isle Park, 2.096-mile street course
Sept. 7Chicagoland Speedway, 1.5-mile oval