2010 NASCAR Betting Schedule

NASCAR betting for the 2010 season begins with Dayton and includes the Daytona Shootout, both Duels and the Dayton 500.

The Daytona 500 is the first official race of the NASCAR season and the one that attracts the most attention from those betting NASCAR racing.

NASCAR betting has the Daytona 500 on February 14th and it is followed that month by races in Fontana on the 21st and in Las Vegas on the 28th.  There are three NASCAR betting races in March.  There is NASCAR betting races in Atlanta on March 7th, in Bristol on the 21st and in Martinsville on the 28th.  April brings three races for those that are betting NASCAR racing. There are races in Phoenix on April 10th, in Texas on the 18th and at Talladega on the 25th for those betting NASCAR racing. The month of May has NASCAR betting races in Richmond on the 1st, Darlington on the 8th, Dover on the 16th, the Sprint Showdown and the All-Star race on the 22nd and a race in Charlotte on the 30th.  All of the main NASCAR betting races in February, March, April and May can be seen on Fox television.

June kicks off TNT’s coverage of NASCAR betting races with Pocono on the 6th.  Also taking place in NASCAR betting in June are races at Michigan, Sonoma and Loudon. July has races at Daytona, Chicago and Indianapolis. ESPN gets the race at Indy on the 25th.  ESPN continues coverage in August with NASCAR betting races on the 1st at Pocono, Watkins Glen on the 8th, Michigan on the 15th and Bristol on the 21st. Those betting on NASCAR racing will notice that ESPN’s last race of the season is September 5th in Atlanta.

ABC kicks off their coverage with the September 11th race in Richmond.  It is followed by the NASCAR betting race at Loudon on the 19th and Dover on the 26th. NASCAR betting in October has races in Kansas on the 3rd, Fontana on the 10th, Charlotte on the 16th, Martinsville on the 24th and Talladega on the 31st.  The last three races of the NASCAR betting season are in November on the 7th at Texas, the 14th in Phoenix and the 21st at Homestead.

The last ten races of the season are the Chase for the Sprint Cup where the top 12 drivers in the points’ standings compete for the Championship.

To the Top